Post by kingcappuccino on May 16, 2019 20:02:33 GMT
I was reading the forces pages and found artillery has, for example "crew A3" I can't find anything in the rule book about this and was hoping to get more clarification on how this works. Does it mean the artillery has a crew member with 3 attacks? Do I need to make crew member models to go with the Bolt thrower? Thanks for your time guys.
Having "Crew (A3)" is just like having any other weapon, so it's a regular melee weapon with 3 attacks which in this case represents the crew.
If you want you can make crew members that you put next to the artillery piece, or you can directly include the models onto the artillery's base, or you can even totally skip them and just have the artillery piece without any crew (though it might not look as cool).