Played my first game of Grimdark Future last night. Transports started with troops aboard, we were allowing transports to move and unload troops, troops could then move 6” and fire, this is all during the transports activation. Is that in line with the spirit of the rule? I’m thinking that the activation of the APC and unloading of troops should be two separate activations as a loaded transport is actually two units. For example, APC activates and completes its actions, opponent activates a unit, and then the troops inside the APC can activate and disembark. How do you guys handle this?