tomorrow I have my first OPR game and I was reading the rules for it.
Maybe I am blind, bit I cant find a rule that prevents vehicles to be placed in transports. Following that thought I wondered, if that means, that you could put a transport in a transport thats transporting onther models.
It really sounds silly and I would never play it this way, but is there a rule in place, that prevents that?
Plus, eventually such a force would try to place the last transport into the first transport (nested multiple layers inside itself) and get sucked into a rift in the space time continuum to a realm made of cheese.
But, I could see someone making something where it would actually make sense (via the point value system). Imagine an orbitally inserted fire base (Ambush) that carried an APC to unleash a fast moving strike force at an objective.