Just to clarify what I am reading, when the rules state "When an enemy Psychic within 18” of one of your Psychics tries to cast a spell, you may try to block it. Roll as many dice as your Psychic’s X value and pick the highest result. If it is higher than the enemy Psychic’s highest result, then the spell is blocked and its effects are not resolved. A Psychic that has already cast spells during a round may not dispel, and a Psychic that already dispelled during a round may not cast spells." - Must I have a Psychic in order to dispel an enemy Psychic's spell?
I like my tea, as I like my nights: dark, endless, and impossible through which to sleep.